إخلاء المسؤولية عبر البريد الإلكتروني

يلاحظ سرا

هذا البريد الإلكتروني سري ومخصص للمستلم المقصود فقط. قد تحتوي أيضًا على معلومات مميزة وبالتالي يتم إعفاؤها من الكشف عنها. يحق فقط للمستلم المقصود قراءة هذا الإرسال أو نسخه أو الاحتفاظ به أو الكشف عنه أو نشره (أو أي نسخة منه) أو الاعتماد على محتوياته. إذا لم تكن أنت المستلم المقصود ، يرجى حذف البريد الإلكتروني والرجاء الاتصال بالمدرسة على الفور.

مسؤولية

لا شيء مذكور في إرسال البريد الإلكتروني هذا يهدف إلى إلزام SKOLA ما لم وحتى المدرسة ذات الصلة والمستلم المقصود يوقعان عقدًا ملزمًا قانونًا وفقًا لعقد المدرسة المكتوب والشروط والأحكام القياسية ، ويمكن الحصول على نسخ منها بناءً على طلب من المدرسة .

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أي عرض أو تمثيل يتم إجراؤه في إرسال البريد الإلكتروني هذا هو رأي الفرد وليس بالضرورة آراء المدرسة (المدارس) المعنية. إذا رغب المستلم المقصود في توضيح أي من الأمور المنصوص عليها في إرسال البريد الإلكتروني ، فعليه الاتصال على الفور بالمدرسة ذات الصلة للحصول على هذا التوضيح. لن تكون المدرسة مسؤولة عن أي عرض أو تمثيل يتم إجراؤه في إرسال البريد الإلكتروني ما لم يتم طلب هذا التوضيح والحصول عليه.

توافق الفيروسات والنظام

يُعتقد أن هذا البريد الإلكتروني وأية مرفقات خالية من أي فيروسات أو عيوب ولكن من مسؤولية المستلم ضمان ذلك. يتحمل المستلم مسؤولية التأكد من توافق هذا البريد الإلكتروني وأي مرفقات مع أي برنامج أو نظام يستخدمه المستلم.

Email Disclaimer

Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential and is for the intended recipient only.  It may also contain privileged information and so be exempt from disclosure.  Only the intended recipient is authorised to read, copy, retain, disclose or disseminate this transmission (or any copy thereof) and or rely upon its contents.  If you are not the intended recipient please delete the email and please telephone the school immediately.

 

Liability

Nothing said in this email transmission is intended to bind SKOLA unless and until the relevant school and the intended recipient sign a legally binding contract in accordance with the school’s written contract and standard terms & conditions, copies of which can be obtained on request from the school.

Further, any view or representation made in this email transmission are those of the individual and not necessarily those of the school(s) concerned.  If the intended recipient wishes clarification on any of the matters set out in the email transmission then they should immediately contact the relevant school to obtain such clarification.  The school will not be held responsible for any view or representation made in the email transmission unless and until such clarification is sought and obtained.

 

Viruses & System compatibility

This email and any attachments are believed to be free from any viruses or defects but it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure this.  It is the recipient’s responsibility to ensure the compatibility of this email and any attachments with any software or system used by the recipient.