الأسئلة الشائعة لـ SKOLA

  1. هل تقبل الطلاب على مدار العام؟ نعم. تطبق جميع مدارسنا سياسة قبول متجددة ، لذلك ستقبل الطلاب في معظم الأوقات على مدار العام إذا سمحت المساحة.

  2. متى سأتلقى تأكيدا لدورتي الدراسية؟ سوف تتلقى التأكيد بمجرد استلامنا للرسوم كاملة ، يتم دفعها قبل 4 أسابيع من بدء الدورة.

  3. بمجرد استلام التأكيد الخاص بي ، هل يمكنني إجراء تغييرات؟ نعم ، يمكنك إجراء تغييرات ولكن كل ذلك سيكون خاضعًا للتوافر وأيضًا سيتكبد ذلك تكلفة إضافية قدرها 25 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لإصدار مستندات جديدة.

  4. كم من الوقت سيستغرق تحسين اللغة الإنجليزية إلى المستوى المطلوب؟ سيتقدم كل طالب بوتيرة مختلفة خلال البرنامج وسيعتمد معدل تقدمهم على مدى استعدادهم للدراسة. يراقب مديرو الدراسات في جميع المدارس عن كثب جميع الطلاب وهم متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة احتياجاتك / احتياجات طفلك. في المتوسط ، يتقدم الطلاب بنقطة SKOLA واحدة في الأسبوع.

  5. هل يمكننا جميعًا الدراسة في نفس المدرسة؟ لدينا مدارس منفصلة للكبار والأطفال يسهل الوصول إليها من بعضها البعض. جميع المدارس على بعد 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من بعضها البعض.

  6. في أي وقت ستنقل خدمة السيارات طفلي في لندن؟ عادة ما تلتقط خدمة السيارات الطلاب في الساعة 8:15. يعتمد وقت الالتقاء على مسافة المدرسة وعدد الأطفال الذين يتم اصطحابهم (4 كحد أقصى)

  7. هل أحتاج إلى تأشيرة؟ اذهب إلى: https://www.gov.uk/check-uk-visa الطلاب من الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الاقتصادي الأوروبي لا يحتاجون إلى تأشيرات. لا يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى تأشيرات ، لكن من مسؤوليتك التحقق من ذلك. نود التأكيد على أهمية التقدم للحصول على التأشيرة في الوقت المناسب. خلال أشهر الصيف على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن أن تستغرق عملية التقديم ما يصل إلى 12 أسبوعًا أو حتى أكثر.

  8. كيف أعرف أي تأشيرة أتقدم بطلب للحصول عليها؟ يرجى الاطلاع على: www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/visas-immigration/studying/

SKOLA FAQs

  1. Do you accept students throughout the year? Yes. All our schools operate a rolling admissions policy, so will accept students at most times throughout the year space permitting.
     

  2. When will I receive the confirmation for my course? You will receive the confirmation once we have received full fees, paid 4 weeks before the start of the course. 
     

  3. Once I have received my confirmation am I able to make changes? Yes you can make changes but it will all be subject to availability and also this will incur an additional cost of £25 to issue new documents.
     

  4. How long will it take to improve English to the required level? Each student will progress at a different pace through the programme and their rate of progress will depend on how hard they are prepared to study. The Directors of Studies in all schools keep a close eye on all students and are always available to discuss your / your child’s needs. On average students progress 1 SKOLA point per week.
     

  5. Can we all study in the same school? We have separate schools for adults and children within easy reach of each other. All schools are 5 minutes walk from each other.
     

  6. At what time will the car service pick up my child in London? The car service usually picks up students at 8:15. The pick up time depends on the distance of the school and how many children are picked up (max 4)
     

  7. Do I need a visa? Go to: https://www.gov.uk/check-uk-visa Students from member states of the European Economic Union DO NOT need visas. Certain others also do not need visas but it is your responsibility to check on this. We would stress the importance of applying for the visa in good time. During the summer months especially, the application process can take up to 12 weeks or even longer.
     

  8. How do I know which visa to apply for? Please see: www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/visas-immigration/studying/